Image

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Extreme Public Relations
    Nov 26, 2012 @ 20:43:37

    Hi my name is Ali and I am the GM for Naya Sunset. I am writing this review for AB Weddings & Special Events (Arsineh Alenkin) for her event planning service. I have never met anyone that is so dedicated, passionate and professional about her job as Arsineh. She knows what she is doing and is extremely organized. She is sweet and cares about her clients needs and makes sure that they are happy and satisfied. Besides Arsineh hosting events here for herself she also has referred many clients here for special events. As a General Manager I can say that I have met many Event Planners that I have worked with but none of them are a go getter as Arsineh. I am so happy that I met you and truly appreciate your energy and what you have done for Naya Sunset. I wish all the success to AB Weddings & Special Events, you deserve it and more. I recommend AB Weddings & Special Events for anyone who needs an event planner for any special events, she is worth it and more.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

